//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

“Barry Barry Quite Contrary”, how do your scams continue to grow? Gettysburg Bash continued.


 

Written by Evan Jensen.

Barry Barry quite contrary, how do your scams continue to grow?

Perhaps that is A question authorities will only know. I will say this. I would be Barry worried, as to what sorts of legal issues are going to be in the Barry’s future. We have gotten word from the IRS. The charities fraud division and the attorney generals office. That information will be coming out publicly soon.

One thing people do not always understand, is that I actually like what I do out there in the paranormal field as far as exposing fraud and criminal behavior and it’s as much a part of me as the paranormal investigating. It’s in who I am. This is something I have done for many years in one capacity or another. I love it actually. My partner in this, Wiley,also loves it. It’s what we do. Very few people upset us and they never ever stress us out like some would believe. Generally when they come up with the tactics they do, it makes me fired up and it makes me laugh. Much of what they do is so text book, I could write a book on what to expect from people who lie and cheat others for their own benefit.

One thing for certain, they always play the victim card!

victim-1

After A while, when you have actually started to get there attention, they will of course lose it completely. They will make many posts, some threatening, while others will be as some sort of desperation move to thwart the truth off them by slamming negative information they desperately wish folks to assume is the truth about you. Funny how that works.

IT IS CLASSIC TEXT BOOK STYLE BULLYING. So much for there para unity!

My voice is my weapon. Your reading this helps to stop this as well. Any media attention at all from the public, no matter what the media is, stops abuse in the field. This includes hits, likes, sharing and talking. So on this, while my voice is my weapon, our audience members are the bullets. We need no violence. We do not stalk or harass. We use truth and we use it in a way, that people see it.

remember-the-truth-shall-set-you-free-truth-hatemongering-se-politics-1349822446

I felt compelled to write this article tonight, to tell people to not get distracted from any such slander that the Barry’s can find to discredit me and thus create A smoke screen for them. Now because they need the attention diverted from there lying, scamming, thieving selves, you will see a lot of this.

It was brought to my attention, that The queen of deception herself Pam Barry has been posting anything she can find negative on me, even calling me a pedophile and criminal. For that I will sue there scamming asses. There is a fine line behind writing about someone and calling someone a pedophile or what ever. You would think as seasoned researchers, they would know the said truth. LOL.

Pam Barry in the below picture, is seen reading an alleged letter from Wounded Warriors PA, also to of been proven more deception by her.

received_1857276094418014

 

One of the problems with exposing people on the internet is that they resort in a myriad of tactics that are very typical from my experience. One of them is to pretend to be the victim. At times, they really feel they are. I have had several occasions where the person we are suspect of (sometimes only asking questions does this) will make a group defending themselves and claiming to be another victim of ours. No doubt we have enemies among those we expose. We expect that.

“For the record”, we like it.

The Paranormal Herald has not fabricated any information it has received. We have in fact, verified much of it as being forthright and honest from reliable sources across the country.

One of the most important articles we wrote about is this one. You accuse me of some sort of stolen valor? look who is really conning folks our veterans. Men and woman who defended and gave there lives, so we would have this great freedom within our great nation. The problem is there is always going to be someone standing in line to scam them.

wounded-warrior-750

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/27/implementing-the-ideals-that-paying-it-forward-is-just-as-important-as-aiding-those-in-the-collateral-aftermath/?fbclid=IwAR1nHey1_YA6Rk0WsY2UrByCC-W9sKDY-2qlPqcuXhsV0k6gE6AWLu418O0

On September 5, 2019. We wrote an article titled.”Riddle Me This, Riddle Me That… Who’s Afraid of an Audit? Gettysburg Bash continued. By Pam Barry’s actions tonight, we must assume based on my question to them,that they are afraid of that said audit. Why else would they act like they have?

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/05/riddle-me-this-riddle-me-that-whos-afraid-of-an-audit-gettysburg-bash-continued/

Tonight I saw A link from the Barry’s some live show or what ever it was titled. I went there and asked two questions. One was to the bashes donation coordinator, if she can show us where the funds went to. The other question was about contributions.They said absolutely nothing.

Not long after the Barry’s went on some sort of crazy rant posting other negativity slander on me.Over two questions? I will say this, if they are not guilty of any of the allegations being brought against them? why are they fighting so hard to discredit myself and anyone coming forward? I will tell you why. They are caught Red handed and about to flounder and flop.

You talk about looking great in Orange, perhaps the new color of Black is orange.That might very well be an Inside story though.

References to follow exactly what is going on with the Barry’s

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/05/riddle-me-this-riddle-me-that-whos-afraid-of-an-audit-gettysburg-bash-continued/

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/10/never-trust-to-general-impressions-my-boy-but-concentrate-yourself-upon-details-gettysburg-bash-continued/

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/03/gettysburg-bash-under-continued-scrutiny-because-of-there-own-posting-proceeds-benefitting-wounded-warriors-screenshots-from-website-inside/

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/02/more-people-coming-forward-in-regards-to-pam-and-steve-barry-of-gettysburg-bash-as-death-threats-hit-perspective-whistleblowers/

 

https://paranormalheraldmagazine.wordpress.com/2019/09/19/wholl-be-the-fall-guy-for-the-missing-funds-of-the-gettysburg-battlefield-bash/

About BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY

MY NAME IS EVAN JENSEN A PARANORMAL EXPERT IF THERE IS SUCH A THING. I myself being involved at various aspects of the paranormal have come to realize it is a field riddled with conmen and frauds hoping to evade the public and con as many as possible. This paper I.E blog site has stopped many from doing such. It is a free site for those needing help and wishing to spread the news of there fellow con people.