//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Barb Wilder lashes out against the Paranormal Herald “I don’t care if Buell is a scammer he is a god”. Posts worst slander ever seen on Buell’s page in support of her fan boy.


As seen often times within the entertainment field, you have groupies, people that seem to have nothing better to do in life, other then scam others for there own self centered greed.

If there is one Fine thing I wished to say, is that if someone wishes to slander my name, they probably should not be using any sort of articles published by a woman so named inside this article.

For all the years I have been around, I have continually gotten amazed at the cons, scams and outright bilking of the public by these con people. What really amazes me is how people just accept what they are doing as if it is not so bad or that I do not have a right to even speak of their seedy actions. There are a number of behaviors that I witness across the board with these fakes and they seem to carry a certain amount of predicted moves that often reveals who they are and what they may end up doing way before they do

In this most recent case we have a woman who will do everything she can to stay relevant,even attack other people who are definitely making a difference. In what I would call the worst case ever of slander and in a way that is totally not acceptable Barb Wilder has crossed the line in defending what some are calling the biggest crook ever to come out of the paranormal Hollywood sector, that being Ryan Daniel Buell.

Just yesterday, it was brought to our attention that a woman named Barb wilder was sharing an article about myself on Buell’s fan page, it was an article written by a scammer named Carol l Malone.

Carol Malone has been viewed in the public as this person.

PARANORMAL FRAUD HAUNTING TOWN OF TOMBSTONE

TOMBSTONE – An event planner supposedly tricked people out of thousands of dollars this past weekend in Tombstone.

Carol Malone planned a weekend paranormal event called “A Haunting of Tombstone.” From May 1 through May 3, tourists paid for tickets expecting a weekend of paranormal speakers, celebrities and even a ghost tour. However, local business owners are claiming she skipped town without paying them and without having any events set up for the tourists.

“We [were] counting on making this money. Other people that contacted us and wanted to come here for the weekend,” said Stacy Corbon, co-owner of Sister Paranormal Investigators. “We had to turn them away because we were booked.”

Now, local business owners are worried it could harm their “tourist town”.

“I felt that our town had been cheated. We thrive on people coming to our town. This lady [took money from] so many people. That could devastate Tombstone,” said Corbon.

Tombstone Marshal said Malone was detained, but has since been released. They are now planning on passing the case to the state attorney general

http://www.kvoa.com/story/28987792/paranormal-fraud-haunting-town-of-tombstone

PARANORMAL HERALD: ” What you have is a huge melting pot of people who do the same things, scam and steal money from others. The Paranormal Herald has exposed these people a hundred times over, so what happens is they will either launch attacks or try to destroy your true credibility, by fabrication and of course using deception, they are masters at there own  manipulating way.

“The problem is I can not be conned.

I don’t mind about people writing about me in fact I like it, but when fabricates something about me being some rapist or sex predator,I draw the line on that vial bunch of shit.

What most of in the public see is someone hiding something and then they begin to question what and why, so if you see some vial information written about myself consider the sources and then you to will begin to unfold the mystery as to why it has been published. Truth is as I will stand for all those individuals scammed either from phony psychics or paranormal cons that have been played out since I myself got involved into the paranormal.

An article written by then Darlene Watts on behalf of myself in “Eye Of The Paranormal”.

The Scammers Network of Deception and Their Atheist Amphitheater of Untruths In all the years I have been in the paranormal, there have been a number of problems. For those that have been in the field for a while, it was always thought that sooner or later the people who would be the most serious and dedicated were those who cared about the research and helping people and the ones who didn’t care would eventually fall by the wayside leaving the field in a better place at some point with the good outnumbering the bad. But, I am disappointed and saddened to see as many are, that has not happened, even with the people like Kirby Robinson, the founder of The Eye on the Paranormal and his efforts of exposing the abuse and fraud in the paranormal arena. For all the years I have been around, I have continually gotten amazed at the cons, scams and outright bilking of the public by these con people. What really amazes me is how people just accept what they are doing as if it is not so bad or that I do not have a right to even speak of their seedy actions. There are a number of behaviors that I witness across the board with these fakes and they seem to carry a certain amount of predicted moves that often reveals who they are and what they may end up doing way before they do.

http://www.inquisitr.com/2075285/rip-off-at-the-o-k-corral-tombstone-scammer-haunts-legendary-old-western-town/

http://pareidolianpointe.com/2015/05/09/carol-malone-arrested-in-tombstone-for-theft-of-services-for-paranormal-scam/

While the jilted “Haunted Tombstone” guests spent Friday night scrambling for food, lodging and other amenities that were supposed to be included with their paranormal weekend in Tombstone, Carol Malone was reportedly hiding out in various Tombstone bars and hotels, reports the Examiner.

About Paranormal Herald Magazine

As I got involved into the paranormal entertainment world, I realized, that there were scammers just waiting to scam people from innocent unsuspecting people. This sickened my stomach, so I began writing about them to expose them so others would not be cheated and so The paranormal Herald came to force.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Barb Wilder lashes out against the Paranormal Herald “I don’t care if Buell is a scammer he is a god”. Posts worst slander ever seen on Buell’s page in support of her fan boy.

  1. Yeah you can add that name to the rest of Malone’s aliases. Don’t worry she will be gone soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by myhauntedhavens | May 21, 2017, 3:26 pm
  2. Heaven forbid….such shit!

    Like

    Posted by Womanspirit | May 24, 2017, 3:38 pm