//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Carol L Malone, has her own arrest record in Indiana, but states she was never arrested or charged.


Some times when one  has tried so hard to discredit another, we need to take a look into the specific reasons behind the actual effort used by the said individual. Malone for some time Braggs that she is not A known criminal or often brags that she has not been arrested, but we see differently based on content found and information provided

7c5b48f22bdb9f8871b37c213c432b7b_carol_malone

Carol Malone was a 47 year old Female at the time of the arrest arrested on 2008-01-14 12:00:00. Was arrested in WESTVILLE, Indiana. The Address information we have on file is: WESTVILLE , IN.

This is some of the information provided so far:

http://www.findmugshots.com/arrests/carol_malone_id_30476489.html

Arrest Record Overview for Carol Malone

  • First Name: CAROL
  • Last Name: MALONE
  • Gender: Female
  • Race: White
  • Arrest Date: 2008-01-14 12:00:00
  • Age: 47
  • Address: WESTVILLE , IN
  • City: WESTVILLE
  • State: Indiana
  • County: Howard
  • Zip: 46952
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Height: 5′ 7″
  • Total Bond: 6500
  • Booking Date: 2008-01-14 15:40:00

To be honest she fits the new criteria of being that very special creepy person, she calls everybody else. Assault with battery is not a small charge. This tends to prove our own claims that she is dangerous.

About Paranormal Herald Magazine

As I got involved into the paranormal entertainment world, I realized, that there were scammers just waiting to scam people from innocent unsuspecting people. This sickened my stomach, so I began writing about them to expose them so others would not be cheated and so The paranormal herald came to force.

Discussion

16 thoughts on “Carol L Malone, has her own arrest record in Indiana, but states she was never arrested or charged.

  1. Yep I beat that bitch with her own high hill.and out 12 Staples in her head.sure the hell did.
    To be truth full I would do it all over again.
    I unlike you I own up to mine. So I do not care if you bring this up.
    I worked for the fucking mob.so what.
    She would not leave me alone and came at me and I defended my self.
    So yep and if you do not leave me alone and come after me I would do the same.
    I told you I am not nice.
    So what everyone has been arrested for fighting.at sometime .

    Like

    Posted by criminaltakedown | December 30, 2016, 5:40 pm
  2. Oh and I was 37 dumb ass get it right.that was 10 years ago.
    See evan unlike you I Amit when I do things.
    And yes I did beat the girl down and I broke another person’s jaw.
    But she came at me.and I have the right to defend myself.and I did.so what.
    I worked with the mob for the live of God what did you think I would do if someone did not leave me alone.
    This is what takes place when you mess with people.
    So what.
    So at least I never lied about it.
    Unlike you.and kelky.
    And I have turned my life around.
    Unlike you.

    Like

    Posted by criminaltakedown | December 30, 2016, 5:57 pm
    • no actually you do not and thanks for letting us know the article was accurate too funny so I supposed back tracking when you say yourself you were not charged or arrested for anything go back and see the article lol enjoy more to follow.

      Liked by 1 person

      Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 6:25 pm
      • No dumb ass I said you lied about tombstone.I said I never was charged with anything in AZ learn to read.
        And so what if I have a past once again you bumd ass I worked for the mob what do you not get about that.???? Wow you are a dumb ass .what you spend the money for you so called dying sister in law.lol you do know I do not hide form my past.like you.hell my past make me a dam good living .
        And I have what I have due to it .
        But hey nice try.(everyone knows I am one bad ass bitch ) so what.

        Like

        Posted by criminaltakedown | December 30, 2016, 6:55 pm
      • tombstone wait there is still more not shared lol.

        Liked by 1 person

        Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 7:40 pm
    • nice mug shot picture and thanks for owning up to the fact that this article was accurate.

      Liked by 1 person

      Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 7:41 pm
  3. Lol guess what dumb ass if this is the worst you got on me some bitch I beat the hell down after she came at me.then wow.you are not good at this.
    Let me help you I as well best a bitch down in Seattle. And broke her dam jaw for coming at me. When I ran clubs for the mob. Well dam it got me a movie deal.( so it is a good thing) what everyone knows I worked for the mob)
    What do you think stiletto’s is about.
    See evan everyone has the right to defend them selfs.and I hapen to have marshal Art’s training. So yes I am dam good at it.
    Hell just get the age right.I was 37 not 47.I am 47 now
    Now the thing is I embraced my past.
    And I am dam prowed of how I am now.hell I went from running mob clubs to working with police and DAs .and everyone knows this.it is in the bam book.
    Hell I live the true mob life. Till I turned on them.and got my life straight.
    And now I am a baged death investigator.that works with the police and DAs all over America.
    Yep that is why the movie company picked up stiletto diaries. ( you dumb ass)
    Oh and I told you I am not nice what do you not get.
    I do not care what you post on me.
    I live up to my past.
    Hell I have told everyone about this.
    So not new news.but try again .
    Oh and maybe you should run me in Seattle. That is where I lived when I worked for the mob. Oh and new Orleans.
    And new York.
    Let me help you .
    Look up those states and then look up the Frank colacurcio.and the Bonanno family. Out of new York.
    I indeed worked for them for years.
    Until I turned on Frank. And helped the (FBI ) out of Seattle. Agent Tompkins) take them down.( so what) I did the right thing .
    And I as well help the feds stop a lot a killings.
    Dam prowed of that.

    Like

    Posted by criminaltakedown | December 30, 2016, 6:25 pm
    • pathetic lol. funny how you complain when someone writes about you. turned colors right/ were tired of your crap and so forth and it is great to post the said truth on you my pleasure to.

      Liked by 1 person

      Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 6:27 pm
      • It is so funny that you think this bugs me.well it does not.I an dam prowed of my mob days.
        I live a life most only read about in books and see on TV.
        Hell I RAM Millon of $$$$
        For them hell I thanks to working for the mod have a mivie cimming out.in 2017.
        Hell I loved everything about it .I lived that I have so much in my life due to it and the movie deal.
        Hell I love the fact that I have turned my life around.and now am a certified death investigator.
        Hell if it was not for me turning on them and working for then I would not have a movie coming out and would not have all the money I do.
        You see I love my life.
        And I unlike you embrace it.
        But hey nice try

        Like

        Posted by criminaltakedown | December 30, 2016, 7:02 pm
      • your the one writing books here epic.

        Liked by 1 person

        Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 7:39 pm
    • https://www.amazon.co.uk/Stiletto-Diaries-London-Knight/dp/1438943954
      of 1 people found the following review helpful
      1.0 out of 5 stars
      Author is a fake and nutcase herself it seems. 1 April 2015
      By Anonymous – Published on Amazon.com
      Format: Paperback Verified Purchase

      This was one or the worst books I ever purchased or read. It doesn’t even deserve one star but I had no other option. Poorly written, the Author is very full of herself telling readers she is the “Master of the con game” and she can’t clearly hold the readers attention as she was all over the place. I truly believe this is all fictional at this point and this Author is not who she claims. I sought out the real name of this London Knight which is fictitious and belongs to another Author but US Copyright states her real name is Carol Malone. A little research shows this lady is a “ghost chaser and only famous in her own mind” Who would right a book about the mob, giving names, the Hells Angels and putting them down etc and their locations. This lady is only asking for someone to hurt or kill her.
      5 stars
      Carol Malone, the con artist. 8 May 2015
      By phrawg2001 – Published on Amazon.com
      Format: Paperback
      I recommend doing a little Google search for “Carol Malone A Haunting in Tombstone” – Carol Malone is the real name of the pseudo name “London Knight.” She is truly a con artist, as she claims to be in her book. That is one thing she has been honest about. From May 1-3, 2015, Carol managed to con the City of Tombstone AZ along with 80+ guests who purchased tickets for $325 per ticket to an event that she cancelled and bolted from. In the meantime, she used declined credit cards and phony checks to pretend to pay for the hotel rooms and venues. Do not buy her books. If you are interested in seeing how evil a single person can actually be, just google her but do not give her a penny. Her writing level is that of a first grader, but that actually might be giving her too much credit.
      By Julie Koenig – Published on Amazon.com
      Format: Paperback
      This woman is the biggest liar and fraud you will ever encounter.
      Nice reviews there lol.

      Liked by 1 person

      Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 6:32 pm
    • delusional at best.

      Liked by 1 person

      Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 7:41 pm
  4. Lol book is already going mivie sorry nothing you can do to stop it.but hey we all can not be broke ass bitch like you.
    So what? Truth is I have everything you have nothing.lol I win.

    Like

    Posted by criminaltakedown | December 30, 2016, 7:05 pm
  5. who care it is n something to g about pathetic at best.

    Like

    Posted by Paranormal Herald Admin | December 30, 2016, 8:49 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Paranormal Event planner Carol L Malone confesses to assault and battery, including giving 12 staples to girls head. | Paranormal Herald World News Today - December 31, 2016

Leave a Reply

