//
you're reading...
Celeb Gossip, Top News, Uncategorized

Norene Balovich launches urgent plea to please leave her alone,message is to Femme Force,Paranormal Herald interviews Norene


The Paranormal Herald interviewed Norene Balovich,on 01/27/2016.Their were recent pleas on social media that had stated she was experiencing attacks and several instances of slander by a group of two women,who are Femme Force.

Norene Balovich is a host and producer of The hit show paranormalzone Tv.

Norene Balovich,simply asked folks to leave her alone.She has stated she never has bothered anybody and simply wants to leave left alone.This is her story

Femme Force has already been inside the public’s eye more then once.

http://paranormalheraldmagazine.com/2016/01/28/femeforce-is-producing-serious-paranormal-dramauses-said-author-phil-ciracusa-over-alleged-movie-and-or-book-allegationsgets-fired-from-haunted-horsefly-chronicles-case-part-1/

The interview was brief,but to the point.

Paranormal Herald: I would like to interview you right now, as the Herald is this OK?

“For the Herald magazine…..ok
I need to remind myself of the time line…
if this is verbal….how will you put into text format
Paranormal Herald: “This will be a written interview by ways of chat messages.
Paranormal Herald: “do you know you are being interviewed today, based on continuing harassment inside the paranormal field?
yes
Paranormal Herald: “Thank you.
Paranormal Herald: “OK great.
“Norene,can you explain what has or who has been harassing you inside the field and why?
“Yes, I can, for almost a year now I have been bashed, slandered by Cindie Harper – aka: Cindie Ellie, Femme Force and Kat Angel – Heather Crellin…not sure of the spelling or her last name.
“This all started almost a year ago when Femme Force – Cindie Harper and Nikki Unparanormal, Dave Spinks and myself were friends and were invited by Anthony F. Sanchez to be the Ghost Hunter Apps Team to promote his apps. During this time period, an incident had occurred and Femme Force and Nikki decided they needed to break away from Dave and they wanted us to do the same
“Well, Anthony and I stayed loyal to Dave and dismissed Nikki and Cindie Harper – Femme Force. As a result, all hell broke lose with the bashing and slandering, the horrible lies about myself, Dave and Anthony. Mind you, we NEVER EVER bashed or said anything about them anywhere on social media….if someone claims they have seen it….they are not telling the truth or it was placed by someone else pretending to be one of us. It is my God’s honest truth that I never said anything against them….I just wanted to stay professional through this whole ordeal and I am still maintaining my composure through this latest round of bashing.
Paranormal Herald:”I see,please continue.
“I then was introduced to Kat Angel (?) I use that name loosely because Anthony F. Sanchez felt sorry for her because she was telling everyone that she was going to die shortly and would I go over and support her youtube channel…..she was lucky to get 6 people watching her show.
Paranormal Herald: “So then what happened?
So I made friends with her and supported her and the youtube show. As we became more friendly, she would call me on skype and we would talk as girls talk….hashing over things that has happened to us, the Femme Force, Niki situation as well as the Livescifi.tv drama.
Paranormal Herald: “This was then a mutual friendship, social media wise?
Paranormal Herald:”For the record who is Femme Force again, what do they do?
Now she is threatening me….saying she has recorded all our conversations. I was told to be careful of Kat because others were seeing what was happening….how she was using me and my channel to get viewers to her show…..I made her a mod and she was able to chat and make friends with everyone and tell them about her show and
hold on
Femme Force – aka: Cindie Harper, Cindie Ellie
Paranormal Herald:”I have known you along while and know you do not spread drama and in fact I have known you to run away from it.What makes you come forward today or another wards, is this situation defaming you?
yes
“Kat would purposely air a live show immediately after mine because there was already a built-in audience for her and this went on for while until I finally realized what she was doing. Also, I was embarrassed about the videos she was airing on You Tube bashing people and have her 11 year old daughter come on her show and swear like a truck driver…actually, she would make a truck driver blush! I did not want my name to be associated any longer with her….so I unfriended her on FB and blocked her.
Paranormal Herald: “So after witnessing poor taste on the channel and allowing a minor to spew profanity, you simply realized enough was enough?Did that effect the relationship with Femme Force and yourself then?Or could that be the cause of the social back lashing?
yes
“I have come forward to ask for your help in this bashing ordeal. It has been going on for too long..on and off for almost a year now. I have been trying to seek legal advise on this.
Paranormal Herald: “Has their been any relief in that regards Norene?
I have more to my story….shall I go on
Paranormal Herald:”Please continue the world is your stage.
“yes
I will continue now with my so called friendship with Kat……she went crazy when I would not respond to her messages….I felt things were better left unsaid…..I do not like drama…so I left it at that. Little did I know that Kat’s demons showed their true self in her. Before the drama and bashing started she had messaged me that her mother was very ill she might not make it through the night…we were to do a show together on my channel…..I wished her the best and my prayers to her and family….of course it was bad timing on my part because she used that against me. She aired a youtube show and posted in social media that I laughed at her mother’s passing….I was shocked that someone could even make up something horrible like that….and that was the start of everything…..and the bashing, slandering still continues to this day.
 “As God is my witness……I have never bashed her or Femme Force on any social media. I have no time to worry about them. I have a life, a family and a successful paranormal you-tube channel that I care about!
About BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY

MY NAME IS EVAN JENSEN A PARANORMAL EXPERT IF THERE IS SUCH A THING. I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SERIOUS INTEREST DEEP INSIDE THE PARANORMAL WORLD, NO I AM NOT TALKING REALITY GHOST SHOWS, BUT HAVE STUDIED AND WORKED TO GET A TRUE UNDERSTANDING OF DEMONIC TYPE PHEMOMENA AS IT DOES EXIST.

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Norene Balovich launches urgent plea to please leave her alone,message is to Femme Force,Paranormal Herald interviews Norene

  1. As the plot thickens and folks begin to see who is bullied and whom is not, these articles will eventually be key to respect and the true separation inside the paranormal field.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY | January 28, 2016, 8:20 am
    • When Norene said this

      ” Also, I was embarrassed about the videos she was airing on You Tube bashing people and have her 11 year old daughter come on her show and swear like a truck driver…actually, she would make a truck driver blush!”

      She is referring to the attack Kat launched on me, completely out of the blue, on completely unfounded allegations. Kat launched a vicious month long tirade campaign against me.

      Like

      Posted by Stephanie Hughes | February 26, 2016, 1:06 pm
      • I just can not imagine having a 11 year old involved into swearing and being a nuisance on any sort of social media,seems like a bad parenting choice. and social media should have their filters for kids.

        Like

        Posted by BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY | February 26, 2016, 2:33 pm
  2. I`m really sorry you are backing the wrong horse here. I first watched Norenes show about a year ago. What got me was she was bad mouthing another investigator on her show. very unprofessional. that person was tim wood. then I started to get more into the paranormal feeds cutting out Norene. Then I find out that Dave Spinks is just as bad as Norene. A friend of mine turned down Daves advances. Found out he lied about a ton of things. Next im in a para room chat and I sat there and watched as those 2 people started cyber bulling this woman. how they were going to get people to block her from other peoples feeds by buling them into it. so I saw this with my own eyes. No hear say. no second hand crap from people who lie. I was a wittness. thats when things started to get really bad in the para chats.Because those 2 started a war. trying to force everyone to choose a side them or be blocked, harassed,bullied,stalked. things had just started to calm down then along comes this Krissa Fleck. She starts attacking anthony duda. saying how a gay man is stalking her cuz he wants her. then she starts in on cindie harper. then you start in on cindie harper. I had never heard of either of you people until all this. Not in a positive fashion either. From an outsiders view point, you sir are one of the worse cyber stalking bullies it has been my misfortune to wittness. Speaking as a parent I bet your mother is so proud of you. that you carry lies as truth. that you spread hate and misinformation. I really feel sorry for you. karma has a speical place for people like you. and it isnt a nice place.

    Like

    Posted by dstinson62 | April 9, 2016, 5:08 pm
    • iam not backing any body. i know tim had some issues at one time ,but have no other knowledge of it,what i do know is Cindi ellie mentioned me on her rant and i never knew whom they were. i also know Cindi ellie messaged my landlord to try to get me evicted from my place,i believe is as you said iam supporting the right person. And I wont stand for the type of bullying,that I have seen. what does my landlord have to do with me period and or the para world?

      Like

      Posted by BEYOND THE EDGE OF REALITY | April 10, 2016, 7:05 am
  3. First off, I’ve been a LOYAL follower to Norene and was introduced to Kat through Norene. Norene was kind and I was asked to even stop by and show her some support by Norene at a time via phone chat. Never ONCE did Norene, Dave, or Klarissa bash anyone during a live stream. That is a BIG no-no in Norene’s shows and also you are not allowed to attack or comment on another show in the text chat out of Norene’s policy. If you mention any of the people such as Kat/Femme etc. you will be ejected from the chat group. If anything that shows she “Norene” is being the bigger person and not allowing any bashing of any kind to go on in her shows.She wants to just be left alone and move on. She has people harassing her daily and threatening her. Norene is a sweet person and it is unfair how this group of “trolls” have decided to gang up on the good guys/gals such as Norene and Dave. Klarissa Other Guests etc. I will repeat it again to the ones who are not letting it sink in… I never ONCE have EVER heard Norene or her guests be hateful towards anyone in text or live shows and personally, I think the ones who are being trolled such as Norene, Dave, Klarissa and many others should all file a class action suit together against the ones who are making fake names and accounts to try and destroy their reputations. The truth comes out in the wash and I pray that God has mercy on the ones who are trying to destroy Norene’s credibility. Remember Norene, you do have people who care about you and support you. I will gladly stand up and testify in any court on your behalf of what you have had to go through.

    Like

    Posted by IamAChildOfGod | May 7, 2016, 8:37 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Femme Force say’s they do not trash talk folks,First thing they do, is trash talk folks. | Paranormal Herald Magazine/paper - January 28, 2016

Leave a Reply

